Delete Your Vyro Account
Close your Vyro account from Settings then Close Account; deletion is permanent and removes all your data, clips, and earnings.
We’re sorry to see you go, but we understand that sometimes it’s necessary to close your account.
To delete your Vyro account, follow these steps:
- Log into your Vyro account.
- Go to Settings.
- Select Close Account.
- Click Delete to confirm your choice.
Important: Once your account has been deleted, this action cannot be undone. All your data, clips, and earnings associated with the account will be permanently removed from the Vyro site.
Updated 1 month ago